Fire District Executive Board

The Harmony Fire District Board oversees operations of the fire station. Its purpose is to aid in the smooth, efficient running of the Harmony Fire Department. All positions listed below are volunteer except for contracted positions and the Tax Collector and District Clerk, who are part-time employees.

(elected position – 1 year term)
George Kain

(elected position – 1 year term)
Stephanie Porter

Executive Board
(elected positions – staggered 4 year terms)
Louise Michaels
Andre Mendes
David Piccirillo
David Plante

District Clerk & Chief’s Secretary
(appointed position)
Pauleena Palazio

Tax Collector
(appointed position)
Pamela Fontaine

John J. Bevilacqua

Ucran & Company LLC